Saturday, February 02, 2008

Ice Cube "Slush Bowl" results

Thanks for coming out today, everyone. We had 19 golfers, a buttload of donated food, and a good chunk of change donated as well. Thanks for your generosity, kind words, and good golf!

Dave James overcame a one-stroke deficit to take the AM1 title by two strokes, while Tushar Patel squeaked by Joe Atwood to take AM2. Great job guys.

More pix, CTP winners, and totals tomorrow. Now it's time to wring out my socks and take a hot shower.

2008 Ice Cube Open Ice Bowl Champs: Tushar and Dave

AM1 results

AM2 results

Let's go Pats!

No comments: